Premier Cinemas, fairly new in my area of Alabama, has issued a new coupon on their site to thank us all for our patronage.  You can get this free coupon at

http://www.pccmovies.com/insider_coupon.php (I posted on Twitter with this link for verification  http://bit.ly/cMX9cc )

Coupon is good until 3/18/10 and is for a Free 16 oz. drink, share this with your friends and family, this is a legit coupon that has no limited uses you I’m sure you can reprint it as often as you like.  Enjoy!  :)

We came across this site via a friend on a forum we frequent daily (many times a day for over a year) and I am entirely appalled that someone would spider the internet for names of people to add to their list pretending they are helping this list of people become recording artists!!  Many of the names on this list are part of the forums that I frequent for CoffeeCup Software and have nothing at all to do with music.  Feel free to go to the forums for the CoffeeCup site and check the member list, you will find a lot of the names from there on this music site’s list, and they are NOT musicians!   Those from CoffeeCup forums, that have their names on this list, are very unhappy right now and need our help to bash this site off the internet!

Tweet it, facebook it, myspace it, and do everything you can that is in your power to help put this guy in his place for being such a stupid moron to think he can get away with using people in a scam like this.

http://www.makeitorbreakit.com/herewegoagain/     This site is a major Scammer!!!  DO NOT USE THIS BUSINESS FOR YOUR MUSIC, HE DOES NOT HAVE A CREDIBLE LIST OF MUSICIANS, HE HAS A CREDIBLE LIST OF WEBSITE BUILDERS AT BEST!

Come checkout our sales on all of our African merchandise!  From 10% to 20% on all African Jewelry, Gifts & Clothing!

http://accessoriesoftheworld.com